Gigs

2016

May 28th – The Lofthouse,  Font Festival, Nottingham 

GOD SAVE THE TEEN

Thursday 7th July  (Venue TBC) – Buxton Fringe Festival  

GOD SAVE THE TEEN

Friday 8th July  (Venue TBC) – Buxton Fringe Festival 

GOD SAVE THE TEEN

Friday 9th July  (Venue TBC) – Buxton Fringe Festival 

GOD SAVE THE TEEN

Saturday 23rd July – The Eagle, Salford – Greater Manchester Fringe

GOD SAVE THE TEEN – w/Matt McAteer

Saturday 8th October – Upstairs at the Western, Leicester – Everybody’s Reading Festival – Burning Eye Books Presents, also featuring Lydia Towsey and Ash Dickinson

2015

Saturday March 21st – The Old Angel, Nottingham
Rock Against The Rich – Class War Fundraiser

Saturday April 25th – The Curve Theatre, Leicester
Performing as part of the LIVIN’ IN THE CITY Tour. Also featuring Joe Coghlan, Spice and Panya Banjoko.

Saturday 25th July – The Barefoot Festival, Loughborough

Tuesday 18th August – Write Angle, Petersfield – GOD SAVE THE TEEN (Warm up)

Friday 25th September – Nottingham Writers’ Studio – GOD SAVE THE TEEN

Friday 2nd October – Upstairs At The Western, Leicester – GOD SAVE THE TEEN

Thursday 15th October – Create Theatre, Mansfield – GOD SAVE THE TEEN

Thursday 29th October – Run Your Tongue, Kettering

Friday 30th October – Derby Silk Mill, Derby – GOD SAVE THE TEEN

Friday 13th November – NN Cafe, Northampton – GOD SAVE THE TEEN

Friday 20th November – The Drill Hall, Lincoln – GOD SAVE THE TEEN

Friday 27th November – The Labour Club, Chesterfield – GOD SAVE THE TEEN

 

2014

May 1st – Bromley House, Nottingham
Short performance for UNESCO supporting Nottingham’s bid to become City of Literature

May 12th – Five Leaves Bookshop, Nottingham
Light at the End of the Tenner Book Launch

May 14th – Bar Deux, Nottingham
Jazz and Poetry

May 19th – Foster Street, Bristol
Acoustic Night

June 9th – The Eagle Inn, Salford
Evidently

July 10th  – The Old Rectifying House, North Parade, Worcester
Speakeasy

July 19th – Southwell Poetry Festival, Nottinghamshire
Slam Compere

August 8th – Rebellion Punk Festival, Blackpool

August 28th – The Blue Walnut Cafe, Torquay
Poetry Island

Website created by Baloogi Studio